cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Katie, Laura, Stuff

I'm at home listening to Eve6 while my other friends are listening to Eve6.. Ha Ha Ha Ha!!! Just Playing. Well, Laura is the #1 girl in my life right now... BUT, I wanted to write this entry about someone else. Katie. Katie and I have an incredible story right now. We got in a huge fight (I physically and verbally abused her) at the beginning of 8th grade because we went out all during 7th and I was so confused/hurt when we broke up over the summer and she wouldn't go back out with me in 8th. Anyways, after that day I hadn't talked to her... until 2 and a half or so years later.... (1 week ago). Since that week, we have gained so much trust in each other... it's hard to believe. I have never put so much trust into one person so quickly, and the fact I abused her makes the trust even more hard to believe. She has put alot of trust in me also. I can't go into details about the trust we've given each other because it deals with very important stuff that can't be spread around. She saved me a seat on the bus yesterday and we were just talking about stupid stuff that doesn't really matter.. but it was fun. We were talking bout who was the secksiest guy in the Blink182 CD. *remember Katie*. I was listening to music too. She keeps tapping the CD player and I go "DAMMIT". It's kinda cool. We talk about the most important stuff in the form of notes/e-mails, because it is hard to talk about the relationships of the past/present. I had a 2 page (1 sheet, front/back) note from her on the bus yesterday, and I was like. "word...". But that's not anyones buisness really. I had a really whacked plan that Katie agreed wif yesterday. Ok, there is Danielle, who i've told you about. She is a big gossiper. I told Katie I was going to tell Danielle a bunch of select lies and see her spread them and see them come back down on her as her telling lies. Katie liked it. I don't know if I'll do it though, seems kind of cruel. Katie's favorite band is silverchair. That's very special, because they are a ROCK band. I wonder if I can claim responsibility for molding her into a rock girl. *laughs*. I sure hope. Silverchair is one of my favorite bands again. (They were in 95,97, and 98). Eve6 is still up there at #2 (behind Led Zeppelin, who will always be #1). I hafta go to the doctor today and get some d-d-d-d-drugs. Heheheheh. Michelle wasn't feeling to well last night when I called... so I hope she's feeling better. Well, I don't have much else to say.. except.. goodbye. Love ya, Laura.

Tim

PS

#1 Led Zeppelin

#2 Eve6

#3 Silverchair NEW

#4 Stroke 9 Down 1

#5 Blink182 NEW

08:26:08 - 1999-12-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub