cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Katie, Laura, Jamie, Billy, stuff.

Laura broke up with me. Cool, I guess. It's not a bad

thing.. we just make better friends. But anywho, i'm not

even depressed or upset about the whole thing. Probably

because it didn't even seem we were going out. I had a bad

day at first, but things got better as the day progressed. It's cool though. Russell (Katie's boyfriend) had a chat in

5th Period. It was all about Katie. I think I did a good

job handling it. Katie wrote me a note, that was cool. Katie sat with me on the bus.. I was like "!!!!!".. I don't

know why I was so excited.. I mean she did it the past 2

times.. I guess it's just she coulda sat with Mellissa but

she didn't. It was cool though, I don't know what it is,

but when I sit with Katie on the bus I feel like i'm going

out with her. That is whack. I don't know, I just wanna

hold her hand or get really close to her. I think she feels

the same way, but I don't know why I feel that way. It

doesn't matter.. I think she feels the same way because we

put off the same vibes when we're around each other. We are

totally trustworthy & happy with each other, but we are

unhappy with the rest of the world. Yep, Katie is my buddy. It's getting fun to be around her. The only problem is she has to deal with Russell & her mom hating me. Those things take time away from us being together. It's ok though. The love is still here between me and Katie though. Word, yo. I was supposed to go over to Billy's today to watch S&M (the video) by Metallica. I didn't go because I don't really like eating at their house because I don't want them feeling i'm leeching off of them. I felt that way with Chrissy's family too. Bad part is Katie might move to New Hampsire next school year. That will suck. I mean, if she's happy then it's all cool, but I don't know what to say. I guess I should say.. "STOP THINKING ABOUT YOURSELF TIM!!!". *laughs*. Oh the new medicine they put me on is Neurotrin or something... It's cool, it's for seizures related with epilipsy primarily, but they give it to me for moodswings. WooHoo! Michelle didn't call today *cries*. I love bieng single, because I have options on who to like.. but the only part I love about being single is looking for someone new. It's just like that I guess. Everyone thinks I'm dropping out of school, even though I have the paper work, it doesn't mean i'm going to. I'm not going to drop out all over one little orange-problem. I just have the papers in case things get bad and Chrissy spies on me or something. I thought she was this morning when I saw her going up G-Hall.. that's what set off the bad vibes at the beginning of the day. But that's all cool, she can walk up G-Hall all she likes. I told Heather Holmes she needs to trust Chrissy because Chrissy is a good person to trust and Heather needs to get Chrissy to invest her trust in Heather. Heather needs to be strong. Katie was happy today. That made me really happy. She found out where I was ticklish today... she found out 2 minutes before she got off the bus... I was laughing and covering my ticklish spot for those 2 minutes.. I finally covered the spot enough so that she couldn't tickle me and then she gave me a puppy-dog face. I was like "oh god no".. so I took my arms off my tickilish spot and I let Katie tickle me. That's TRUE love. Katie is going out tomorrow with Russell. Tyrone (in 5th Period) and Shauntel (also in 5th Period) are going to the movies tonight. That's cool. Billy and I are going to probably go to Jacksonville alone together tomorrow. That'll be cool.. we'll go be mallrats. That's whats cool.. we can go anywhere and when we get fed up.. we can actually say "fuck this shit.. we're gone." The only hard part is getting his mom/dad to let him take the car. I can't wait until Billy gets tags on his car. Then he won't ask to borrow the car, just ask if he can go. All in all, it's been a good day. Mrs. Mixon looked back at the corner with Julie, Lyndie, and I and said "that corner is the only corner in the class being quiet".. and I looked at Lyndie and I was like "is she talking about us?!??!?!!". It was pretty cool. Well, I'll let you go.

Love Ya, Bye-Bye

Tim

P.S.

Word Up, Homiez!!!

Billy and I might also go to Jon's tomorrow and practice. I have to go to a party at the skating rink tomorrow from 2-4. It's Jamie's birthday.

20:38:39 - 1999-12-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub