cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mindy and Stuff

It's 5th Period now. I'm done with all my work and I am having an awesome day. I don't know if I told you Ashley & I took a break. I am going out with Mindy now. I am going to the movies tomorrow with her. It's going to be awesome, not just to be with her. The thing is she says we will probably be making out the whole time, and I have no objections to that, naturally. I want to hold her in my arms and kiss her softly and be with her, but of course, I just have to wait until tomorrow. I have Joydrop stuck in my head, a song called "Breakdown"... here is a little quote for all you people who read this. "And I don't hear you anymore, And I can't see youu on the floor, It's like a nightmare come to life, But don't be frightened of the light." Last night on the phone Mindy told me she lays in bed imagining i'm laying behind her holding her, the funny part is when I lie in bed, I pretend that I'm laying behind her with my arm around her waist. Is that ironic or weird or just plain odd or what? I think it's kind of like some subliminal bond that is meant to be acknowledged. Oh well, tomorrow I will be able to hold her in my arms and everything will be all good again. *sigh* <-- love sigh. Heather and I were thinking about having a little makeout group between Heather and Shawn and Me and Mindy. I'm all for it. We are probably going to pool our money together and go to a hotel, but nothing is in stone yet. Things are pretty peachy right now. I don't have a care in the world to be honest right now. I practiced guitar for six hours last night and I created this 6 note (still in construction) blues riff. It was so awesome. I am doing really good musically. Really, really good. I am having fun right now. I think I am going to go. I will see everyone later.

Love

Tim

13:53:25 - 2000-01-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub