cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm BACK!!!!!

I'M BACK!!!! Michelle won't talk to me. That's OK, I'll just let it slide on back. I went to the hospital for overdosing on Nuerontin, it wasn't a suicide attempt. It was because I didn't understand why my friend was mad at me. My solution, which I came to today, is to give up and just not deal with it and let it deal with itself. Everything else has been peachy. Ashley and I have been going out for 1 month, 1 week, and 2 days or 40 days. I bought Undertow by Tool, I like the lyrics to "Sober". "I am just a worthless liar, I am just an imbecile." I like the music too, the lyrics just meet the mood of the song. Kim, you have to e-mail me. I am feeling really good, though. I am happy and all. They have me on 150 mg of Effexor (which makes a cool rattling noise when you shake it), i'm off of Paxil, and I'm on 1200 mg of Nuerontin. Pretty cool, huh? I have got all good remarks today except for one person, whom I stated my feeling to assertivly and I felt really good to. I can't wait to see Mrs. Mixon next period, though. I am just going to appologize to her and tell her I'm sorry if I did worry her in anyway on the day I overdosed, as she saw me. It was kind of scary for me, I guess. I've had a very happy day so far and it's been really good. Billy got a job at Ponderosa, but he isn't here today and that really sucks. I am going to talk to Billy's dad afterschool today whenever I get the chance. I want to ask him about what I should do about Michelle. Things have been peachy so far. Heather Holmes friend, Mindy, is a real trip and she is really nice. I think that Heather, Shawn, Ashley, and I are going to go to the movies this weekend on a double date, that'll be awesome. Well, I think I'll write more later.

Love

Tim

MOooOOoooOOooOoo

13:34:43 - 2000-01-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub