cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Day

Hello. I am really fucked up right now.. 3 weeks, 6 day. God, Michelle does hate me. I hate myself. It's all going down. People are being bitches. A certain person has changed so much it is scaring the hell out of everyone. I don't know what to do anymore, becuase it scares the hell out of me also, but I can't do shit about it, because she wouldn't understand the concept of true love, but i'm not going to be an asshole and get into that one (as much as i'd like to). 6th period was fun, we had a good discussion on Islam, which was really good. It was fun, I could feel someones eyes upon me, and I knew it, but i'm not going into that one because I won't be an asshole. It was their loss. But anyways, I think I have established a group of friends including Ashley and Erin (from 2nd Period), plus some others. I don't know. It may not be the best, but it'll work. God, let me use this next space to thank someone. Heather Holmes, God, I owe the world to you. You show me the real word of love, and add to my definition (since my definition can never be deleted), woman, I know we've had some hard times, but to think that you would actually call me after school because you were sincerely worried and you actually don't want me to drop out, and you sat here and took my shit. Woman, I owe you, you don't owe me. I am sorry. Props to Zoe here, word up she hates someone too, but I won't be an asshole. Someone who's changed, and it scares the living hell out of everyone. We all have changed, but I think she has changed the most and I the second most. I think I am going to go see Mr. Donaghue (Billy's dad), and talk to him, because I need some guidance.

I love you all

Tim

16:44:46 - 2000-01-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub