cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Laura

Well, sitting here in 5th. Shout out to my new girlie Laura (Zoe). We went out in 8th Grade for about a month, and now we are back together. We hafta stay best friends forever. It was kinda cool.. she said (this is the perfect description) "Chrissy is like a yo-yo with me" (she changes). We call her orange-bitch. Even though Laura still hangs out with Chrissy, it's kind of cool coz she comforts me. Laura and I are still very very very very good friends and we will always. I'm happy because I really like her. I don't know how things will go because I don't know how things are.

Well I gotta go.. (assignment)

Tim

P/S

MoOO

13:29:44 - 1999-12-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub