cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cool day.. moo.

Today was a very good day. Woke up at Billys. (I spent the night). We got up, ate breakfast, played football, worked on his dad's truck some. We went to his grandmothers, killed some geese, brought them home, dressed them (cut their heads/wings off, scolded, and plucked them), we then went to Sam's off of Dunn avenue in Jacksonville. It was fun there, we we're talking in Spanish, we didn't say one English word to each other. Everyone kept looking. We went back, played some more football. We then came over here, where we are now.. we left to go to blockbuster and I had a choice of buying either the Woodstock CD's or Blink182 & we (Billy & I) decided to get Blink after having "... Small things" stuck in our head all day. We then headed to chick-fil-a where I picked up my copy of the 2000 Moollenium calendar. MOOOoOOoO. We went and got Jeremy from work, and then we came home. We (Billy & I) went skateboarding, we went to Katie's but I hung low in the shadows behind the trees because Katie's mom hates me. But anyways, Billy talked to her, and he kept saying "moO", which was my call. I was thinking to myself.. "Is he serious? Does he want me to go up there?". I hung low. Billy told me that I shoulda just stood at the side of the house where her mom couldn't see me, but he said to her "I think he's afraid to come up" or something.. and he said Katie said "pfft.. I would be to", but I was observing Katie from the shadows.. I felt kind of alone, I was sitting down watching her, she seemed sad and there was nothing I could do. I just wanted to ask her if she needed a hug. I couldn't though. But anyways we left... we then came here where we are now. That's a good day.

--

Tim

P/S

Billy says.. "Chrissy you can go somewhere."

Tim & Billy say.. "hi Katie!!"

MoOOoOOOoOoooO

23:29:16 - 1999-12-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub