cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm Happy (wow)

Well, I've been happy all day because of the situation with Katie. It's weird how she is talking to me now, though. There are a few things on my mind. I broke up with Heather last period (I'm in 5th right now). It wasn't working. I prefer to be single though, because then I can be rude to everyone and flirt with everyone. It's kind of cool. When I start feeling lonely, I'll make sure to pick someone up. I have options. I was so happy in 2nd period today that I didn't even notice Chrissy was there until the end of the period when she hit me with a note that she was passing to Heather Hunter. That's cool. Laura and I were talking all that period. I have Spanish & Algebra homework. I hope I don't get anymore. I don't think World History homework is very appropriate. That class rules though. We re-arranged desks yesterday, I'm going to try to sit in back with Lyndie, Nicole, and Jonathan. It'll kick. Yesterday we did our group project: Shaye, Lyndie, and I. They had sloppy handwriting so when I went up to read it, I couldn't read a bunch of it though. I shouldn't be complaining though, I didn't help at all with the initial research. Nicole actually said "hi" to me in the halls. (Nicole and Lyndie are popular compared to my group, which is almost as popular, but not). It's getting kind of cool. I'm making a lot of friends. I've had "Superhero Girl" stuck in my head all day. Eve6 rules. I usually have "Showerhead" stuck in my head, but today is different, totally. I haven't been this happy in a LONG time. It's kind of cool! There's almost about 30 minutes left to type. That is very sweet. Adam Wappas and I were talking in 3rd Period. He's always a trip to talk to because we can always find something to laugh about. It's kind of cool. I haven't been getting anything but good vibes all day; it's really starting to become cool. I can't wait to get home though; I haven't listened to Eve6 in a long while. I wrote Katie 3 notes (probably 4 or 5) by the time I get on the bus. I'm still nervous to go around her; it's just awkward. Shareka left early in 4th, so the 2nd half was boring, except for the fact that's when I broke up with Heather. I didn't want to do it, believe me. I really like her, it's just she's moving, she hangs around with Chrissy a lot so conversation about her comes up a lot. Any ways, the Jaguars play tonight. We are going to win (against Pittsburgh). Well, I don't have anything left to say, except: "Be Happy!" I sure am.

Love

Tim

P/S

Contact me if you have a problem and want to talk about it. I am a very trustworthy person, and I will be as honest and fair as possible.

13:39:30 - 1999-12-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub