cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chrissy, I think.

It is 5th period. I had Heather Hunter ask Chrissy out for me. She said "yes, but later" because she has to be single for a while. That's cool. I'm a little nervous though. I can't wait forever and I can't do this anymore. I hope Chrissy says yes. I'm hoping for sometime this week. She can either ask me to ask her out or she can ask me out. Chrissy, I know you read this, please don't make me wait until January. It'd be a nice birthday present for you. I guess I can't force you though.

Anyways, I'm very confused about some stuff with Katie. I don't want to talk about that.

I have to go, we are formatting tables.

Chrissy- please call me. I want to talk to you about some stuff.. No 3-way Please.

Love

Tim

PS

Moo.

13:44:00 - 1999-12-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub