cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My boring day.. Dun-Dun De-Ner-Ner-Ner

Well, it has been a very boring day. Nothing much has happened since the last time I wrote. I talked to Katie for about 45 minutes, and i'm supposed to call her back at 6. I talked to Billy for a couple minutes, he asked if I was alright. I played video games. That was fun (always is). Other than that, i've just been sitting here thinking and playing guitar. I got the ska-chords down on "Do Right".. and I got the first 4 notes of the Dun-Dun De-Ner-Ner-Ner part. (You have to hear the song). I'm waiting for Kim to update her diary. Out of everyones diary, Kim's is my favorite to read. Well, except for Katie's. I can't give the address to Katie's out though. You can live without it. I listened to the Reel Big Fish, Marilyn Manson, and Everlast today. 3 Different kinds of music. I don't think I like Manson as much as I used to. I also listened to Sublime (BIG surprise there). Send suggestions of new music for me to listen to here.If you have any comments about my day today (which is told about in 2 entries so far.. this one and an earlier one.) send them here.

Love ya

Tim

PS

I wonder who is going to tell me they like me tomorrow.

My guess is Liz.

17:20:56 - 1999-12-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub