cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

in 5th Period, Heather, Chrissy

Here I am, sitting at school in 5th Period (Computer Tech). Katie is actually going to e-mail me today. She was the one (and only) girlfriend I had problems with in the past after we broke up. I mean serious. From what Russell told me, she thinks I hate her (that's justified if you think of what I did), but I don't and I think she wants to be friends, so you know... "Aw.. hell.. turn that XXXX up".. looks like my school has a block on cuss words. Anyways that is "Guerilla Radio" by Rage Against the Machine. Michelle is worried about me. I can't bring myself to act normal around Heather, it just doesn't work. I like her so very much, I know soon i'll really be in love with her, I just can't be normal around her b/c she's moving. Aww, hell... turn that XXXX up. <-- hehehe. I'm getting hyper here. I've never written in my journal/diary thingee in school before. It's kind of cool. Jamie is right across the room. Dude, this class is phat. It's fun. I have trouble bieng in classes with Chrissy. It's really hard, you just have no clue. I like her, but it's just that it's hard to be around her, when it seems she doesn't even seem effected by this. I guess I shouldn't really care though, you know? I guess when I don't care will be the sign that I'm better & I don't need her anymore. There is about 20 minutes left in class right now, I think I will e-mail Kim and then go to 6th Period (with Chrissy). OH wait, ya'll must be confused. Last night at 9:43 PM (same time Me & Chrissy broke up 11/2/99), me and Heather started going out. Liz is upset because I'm going out with Heather. I really like Liz, no doubt. It's just I don't think her parents would let her have a boyfriend right now, plus I think she's a very good friend. People misjudge her alot though. You know what? I have a bunch of problems, but this whole journal.. ever since the 2nd entry, deals with Chrissy. I don't care anymore. I'm hoping the doctor puts me on lithium.. my dad was on it and it made him really happy, Kurt Cobain was on it and made a song named after it. I guess it's worth a try, maybe. It's the doctors decision, i'll just tell him I want to try. I think I should just give him the address to the diary so he doesn't have to ask me all these questions when I come in. Billy came over and saw Chalupa this morning. He left his skateboard here, and tomorrow I am going to get my Eve6 CD back from Amanda (his sister). It's been a very good day, even with the Heather & Chrissy thing. I just guess a big problem with Heather is that she is friends with Chrissy, and that scares me right now. It's not like i'm mad.. i'm just scared. Heather Holmes is Heather in this entry. Ya'll don't know what obsessed is, read Kim's entry from 11/30/99 about her teacher.. that's obsession. Well, anyways, it's been nice talking, I think I have a little more time to talk. Anyways Russell is over here now so I'mma let you go. Bye ya'll

Tim

P/S

"Aww Hell.. turn that XXXX up".. -- Rage Against The Machine

"MoOOoOOooOOoOOOooOOooOoo!!!!!"

They

in this direction

<------------

are talking bout Katie (Russell)

G2G

13:59:04 - 1999-12-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub