cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chrissy

Chrissy� you know i'm falling for Heather, but i've already fell for you. Word, yo. You know i'd be happy with you so don't tell me I wouldn't. I'm not getting worked up though.. coz Stroke 9 would say "make it last.. make it last coz your not making any promises"... your time is running.. so you know.. if you do you do but you better tell me coz I want you back.

Shawn is moving back... this is my shortest entry ever

Tim

call me Chrissy.. PUHLEASE.. i need to hear your beautiful voice

15:18:28 - 1999-11-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub