cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Everlast, Chrissy, Movies, 42nd Entry

Yesterday I was going to by the Family Values Tour video.. but the exchange was closed. So, I went to Blockbuster and got Everlast's CD... this is a hip-hop CD.. so songs will be referred to as joints *laughs*. Anyways... this cd has some very good "joints" on it.. "The White Boy Is Back", "Ends", "What It's Like", and the best one, because they lyrics really got to me.. "Painkillers". Read the lyrics.. I might go to the movies today with Heather. I talked to Shawn for the first time in like... a while... last night. It kind of made me feel good he wasn't dead. Things have developed in the Chrissy situation, I just don't know how yet. Oh well, I can't wait forever.. time is running short.

"If you're broke she's spitting.. If you're rich she might swallow.. for the ends"

�"Ends" by Everlast

We are going to see Toy Story 2 today (if we go). You know what's fucked up? I'm the only one who really doesn't want the fucking chiuahuah.. and who is the one it constantly follows? Fuck man, I was sleeping and it started crying.. my mom tried to calm it down, it wouldn't work, my brother tried, same result. I came out and cradled it.. fucking thing stopped. 2nd time last night that happened. God, why does the fucking thing care about me? I mean, my mom is naming it "Angel". Damn, that's even worse.. what about "Bizkit", "Chalupa", "Gordita"? Those are chiuahuah names. Not fucking "Angel". Varsity football lost 51-7. We actually scored. My head hurts... probably coz i've been in the biggest fucking make out mood... I sit there late at night... laying 2 feet from the wall... just feels like there is someone in between me and the wall. Fuck, i'm just fucked up like that. Knowing my luck i'll be like that tonight and the fucking chiuaua will jump in between me and the wall. I wish it was Chrissy though. That's some good tounge.. I would know. *ahem*.. ok Tim... lets not get caught up in your fucked up lifestyle. *sigh*, I don't know how the things will turn out with Chrissy if they even do turn out in time. She didn't call me back yesterday, I was sitting by the phone. I guess I shouldn't worry, though. If you read this CHRISTIANNE EMILY STONE, I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED YOU DIDN'T CALL. Please call ASAP so we can finish our conversation, and you can talk to *ahem*, "Angel". And you can listen to some Everlast I dedicated to you (not bad, really, sorta good). I think I better go. I love you

Tim

P/S

"Get a job you fuckin' slob"'s all he replied.

�Everlast "What it's like"

10:40:27 - 1999-11-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub