cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

41st Entry, Chrissy, Chihuahua

41st entry! We just bought a chiuaua. I dunno.. Chrissy wrote some pretty good reasons in her diary entry about why she said no. But she still said she loves me. I don't know. Maybe she's right. But all I can say is time is slipping quickly and if she ever wants another chance she is running her time. It makes me cry just thinking bout it. I guess its just letting out the hopelessness. I know that this is probably the end. Chrissy doesn't wanna go on the D/L so it probably doesn't matter anymore. But Chrissy, let me just tell it to you like this, if we did start going out, it'd make me happier, yes it would, BUT, things would be different from last time.. we wouldn't fight. I was going to say if you said yes that we have to take about 3 days away from each other each month. I don't know. I guess I understand you now, but I still want to know why if you love me and don't want me to move then why did you say no? That's one of the things that I said I needed help understanding. I don't have much to say now. I've been thinking bout Chrissy all morning & all day. I guess I'll give a rest and not get myself worked up (again). Coz when I get my hopes up they usually just hurt me.

Love

Tim

15:04:03 - 1999-11-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub