cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chrissy

OK, that little phone call with Chrissy lasted about 2

hours. Friends, don't be mad. I think I did pretty well.

I told her the stuff I was feeling.. dedicated some whack

songs to her (Stuck, Counterfeit, Sour, by L/B.. Learn To

Hate, Abuse Me by Silverchair). I told her the truth, any I

know not everyone is going to like this. I said you still

have the chance, and I still love you.. it's just that your

chance is slipping with Heather & the fact that I'm not

sitting and waiting and feeling sorry for myself. Word, Yo.

I think I did good, even though my friends won't understand.

I know they are trying to help, and they will be mad at me

for saying this�but�I love Chrissy. I finally brought up

some of the problems. "why the fuck do you love me, don't

think you love kevin, have the option of me moving if you

dont go out with me, and still say no?" She says she was

confused and I'm giving her the chance to explain. So if

she says anything, i'll tell you. I told her that I

wouldn't write about her in my diary if she didn't hers..

but since I did, I guess she can write now about me. She

was about to cry.. you couldn't hear it.. I was like "why

are you about to cry?" and she was like "how can you tell?"

and I told her... "I can feel you, yes I can, what about

that don't you understand" <-- stroke 9. I don't know.

I'm still in love and i can still feel her.. now what? Only

a short amount of time will tell, coz it's still slipping.

Love

Tim

22:28:05 - 1999-11-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub