cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chrissy, Kim, movies, haPpY!

Read this entry first.

OK, Well Laura seems to be with me on the Chrissy thing. The only thing is, how come I don't see her just doing this to fuck with my mind? Kim sees it, Laura sees it, Stephanie sees it, Ashley sees it. How come I don't? I don't know. I'm not going to worry about it though. I got "Stairway to Heaven" by Led Zeppelin playing. Nothing is wrong right now. I'm so entirely happy, because I know that people are here to support me, no matter what. It doesn't matter how many (there are alot), just that there are some. Things are getting kind of tense tonight, but it's all good, I need a test. I can't wait until the 8th.. that's when I see the doctor for the first time.. they are probably going to put me back on Paxil, Imiprimine (sp?), and Depakote. Lucky me. It is glad to know that a professional is going to be altering my thinking. Very nice to know. Heheh. I'm happy right now, I still am all confused about some of this stuff. But hell, I haven't been this happy in a while. I'm doing it without Eve6 too. Next weekend my brother is buying me a King Python, finally, I get a snake. It'll get to be up to 4 feet long. I'll feed it little rats. (Sorry Jamie & Laura) It was a long day. Very very long. I tried calling Ashley (believe me, it petrifies me, because I'm in love with her, and I still like her, but I don't know how to say anything like that to her.. coz we're good friends, also), but she wasn't home. I hope Heather gets home tomorrow. Then I can confide in her. All the bad things happen either when I don't have a source to confide in or my confiding source is gone. She'll be back by Sunday, atleast. I usually confide in Laura, but sometimes it's hard, coz she can't talk today. I broke the head (where the machineheads (the tuning pegs)) of my guitar today, it was cool though, coz it has a cleaner sound, and it doesn't effect the playing. I learned how to play "Since I've been loving you", a blues song by Led Zeppelin. Very good, it was my mission of the day. I'm sitting here praying to God that Billy's legs are still in tact after this game tonight. I actually looked at the snakes I was choosing from today. They looked cool. I went up to one.. and I was like "mOOooOOOoOOoOooOOOooOo".. and it didn't do anything.. so I went up to another one and was like "moOOoOOOooOOooOOOoooOOoo", and it was smelling with its tounge. I was like "this one is listening, he's mine". And mom got Mrs. Jeanie (my dads ex-g/f who runs the shop), to hold the thing. If Heather is back tomorrow we can make plans to go to either a late show tomorrow or a day show on Sunday for Toy Story 2.. It'll be phat. I think i'll grab Billy and she can grab one of her friends. Movies are better in small groups.. so everyone can hear your stupid ass comments... "SON OF A..." "FUDDER MUKER!!!". Man, I could get about 20 people if I wanted though. I should ask Michelle and she can bring someone.. 6 people isn't bad. First we gotta see if she gets back by tomorrow. Well, that's all. I got some e-mail to check.

Love

Tim

P/S

"when i read the letter you sent me it made me mad mad mad

when i read the news it told me it made me sad sad sad

but i still love you so

I cant let you go

baby, I love you"

�"D'Yer Ma'ker"

Led Zeppelin (1971)

Oh my gosh, I left a message on Stroke 9's official website at http://www.stroke9.com. I told them I was bieng helped from killing myself because of the song "Make it last".. that song helped me not kill myself eariler, and I left a message on the message board.. and Stroke 9 themselves e-mailed me. I was freaking out.. It's cool though. Some girl named Jessica messaged me after seeing the message too. It's all good. Stroke 9 was like in the e-mail "glad we could help".

19:39:11 - 1999-11-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub