cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chrissy #2

Good Chrissy, I'm glad you're finally getting over me. I was going to take you back into my arms.. right after I cussed you out some.. sound familiar? HuH, Mrs. I tried to force you to be Heather's friend. It doesn't matter though. I really am glad you are over me. You can take my last diary entry anyway you want, but remember, it's my diary and it's my way to vent. I say things in the heat of the moment, and I would have given you another chance (despite the 103 (one hundred and three) people who said I shouldn't), I apologize for the stuff about you saying I should move away further, I was wrong, and you can stay mad if you like. But i'm not sorry you were smiling when I said bye. I don't care. You were trying a last ditch effort to make me happy, since it seems that you've already moved on. "We just needed some time apart".. the next day she started with her new boyfriend. Doesn't make sense, hey Chrissy, i'm still here, but I'm not feeling sorry. You'll come around if you are a smart girl, but this is the last time i'm going to address the situation. I'm not going to feel sorry and/or sad because of this. I just told you what I felt, anything else would be lying and manipulating. You do know I love you and I'd take you back with the chance, but i'm not going to if you keep doing this stuff to me. Well, you know, you aren't going to come around within the time I'm still in love with you, so I guess it doesn't really matter anyways, huh? You are trying to get extra time from me, and you aren't going to get it. I said now or never.. Ok? So... Eve6 would probably say "take a hint and leave".. Coz you had till the end of the week, originally, which is Saturday. I'm not going to ball up all my emotions and act all wierd about this, I'm just saying... you need this. And in your diary about going to the movies.. your talkin bout Laura again.. listen Kevin did some stuff to, so get off of Laura's back... or get on to Kevin's. Because if you don't get off of her back I'm going to be mad. She saved my life, but all you can think about is how she did stuff with Kevin. I don't know what to say, except what I've said. You can be mad, it's your decision. You can be happy, it's your decision. You can do whatever, i'm just not going to feel sorry for you. OK? And yes I do love you. I calmed down and sent you a collection of Stroke 9 lyrics, you probably just trashed them. If you want to talk anymore about this you can call me, because all that's going to happen over the net is one of us is going to fight for who is right, when in technicallities, we both are right in our own ways. If i were the best two months.. you woulda had 3 more days added by now. Since Tuesday. Please explain why you don't want more time... (why you said No Tuesday) if what you said in your diary was true. Please don't leave me hanging on this one. You should call anyways so I can tell you somethings the people at the hospital didn't want me telling anyone coz it would worry them. I think I can trust you with it. If you call, at least. Try to call tonight too.

Love

Tim

18:56:10 - 1999-11-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub