cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

to Chrissy

This shit is to Chrissy, and I want everyone to read. Read

her diary entry, at her new diary. First of all, why are you doing this to me, you did it the first time I was finally getting over you and now you are doing it again. Let me clear this up.. WE ARE OVER. I don't want to have anything to do with you. Did I or Did I not give you another chance? You know I love you and I'm not over you yet, but you don't have to keep going on. Give me one good reason why I should even care what you say? WE ARE OVER. Plus, you are going out with Kevin, plus, ou were talkin shit about how I should move further, how fucked up is this? You are acting nice to me when Kevin's not around. I'm not fucking stupid, you laughed at me when I said bye to you Monday and you fucking tell people I should move further. What the fuck? You're not going to play me for a fool. You can knock that statement about your dad out to. If you did love me and you didn't want to break up with me, we'd be together, and I fucking told you.. your dad doesn't involve you, love is between 2 people. I'm not going to sit here and yell at you, because I do love you and care about you, but I do think you are a completely different person twoards me around Kevin and not. Get over it. WE ARE OVER. I tried.. oh hell yes, I tried. I gave you your chance. I don't care. So please stop contacting me. I gave you your chance, you didn't want me back, you'd rather be single if you did break up with Kevin, so I have some words of wisdom: "just think about it". I tried. I'm not going to be nice to you after you said I should move further. Now you give me one reason why I should think we should go out again in the future, or why I should be your friend, or why I should even talk to you, or even think about doing either of these? I gave you until Tuesday. You fucked it over because you were too busy with Kevin. Go suck a nut, Kevin's for all I care. I'm sick of doing everything for you. I'm doing shit for me now. Here's some lyrics in response to your joydrop... go find lyrics for "Stuck" by Limp Bizkit. You fucking love me, bullshit. Prove it, now. If you can prove it i'll take this shit back. And proving it doesn't involve going out with me. I don't manipulate people. You're trying to talk to me so you can get attention and make me think about you, I know you'll deny it. But I tried.

Oh hell yes, I Love You, Chrissy

Tim

P/S

Hey Friends.. give me some suggestions..

damn this felt good. I don't mean to be such an ass, I'm just getting emotion out.. thats what a diary/journal is for.

It's been less than an hour since I wrote this, here is my first response (in shortened form) from Kim:

I also read the bitch's last diary passage. Don't believe a word she has to say. She just feels really stupid now that she realizes what she gave up and how she made you feel!!! Don't let her reel you in man, please!!!!

15:53:42 - 1999-11-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub