cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kim, Chrissy, Ashley, Heather, and Heather

I just talked to Kim for like... 30 minutes on the phone. We we're discussing how there is more music in Jacksonville. We were talking about her boyfriend and my plans with girls. She said "I don't know.. from what you've told me about her (Chrissy), I don't know.. she's just...". I think what Kim was trying to say was... she's a bitch! I told her I wanted to hook back up with Ashley, but didn't know if it was smart coz we are really good friends.. she was like "uh, anything but Chrissy." She (Kim) needs to get down here for Christmas/New Years. She said I should move up there.. and I was like "from what i've heard.. i'm afraid of public schools there" and she laughed and was like "I can't imagine you in a Catholic High School, wearing Kahkis" or something. It is a funny type of thought. I think Kim is supposed to e-mail me. I hope so. I gotta e-mail her mom (my aunt) and influence her to let Kim come down for the holidays. It's been a good day, didn't see a parade or football game yet, though. It's all cool. I'm happy today (even without Eve6). Billy called and wanted me to go over, but I can't now coz he left at 2 PM. He was telling me "Warner Robins (#1 in state, 8 in nation) hasn't practiced all week... we are almost even strength.. now they are only supposed to win by 21. I was laughing. I'm proud of Billy though, atleast he has faith. Who knows? Maybe they'll pull it off. I can't get Michelle/Heather Holmes out of my mind. I think Kim just e-mailed me. Anyways, Kim said I shouldn't talk to Heather from Buffalo, but it's my choice. She said that they got in an argument or something. She told me Heather from Buffalo was a flirt. She told me Heather from Buffalo was trying to break her and Drew (Kim's new b/f) up. Well, I guess I'll talk to her until it doesn't feel comfortable.

Love�

Tim

P.S.

MOOOooOOOooOO

14:48:36 - 1999-11-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub