cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thanksgiving & I'm thankful!

Happy Thanksgiving!!!!!!! I woke up having thoughts about Whatchamacaller.. but I think i'm going to write a poem or an undelivered letter to get those feelings out. I'm not going to hold it in, I have no reason to now. But what I say has to be private. I think later i'm going to listen to my old Savage Garden CD for about the first time since the summer, because it reminds me of Heather (Holmes). She has a diary here!!! People have been influenced by my diary! Well, as I said, I woke up having thoughts about whatchamacallit.. but they were shortlived, coz Heather called and we were laughing so hard about a song called "Gimmie the Car" by the Violent Femmes.. That was the song I quoted earlier, the one that goes BooOIiIIing. "I tell you what i'm going to do.. I'm going to get her drunk.. i'm going to make her laugh.. i'm going to make her cry.. i'm going to get her high.. woman woman woman, she's the one.. I'm going to touch her all over her body". I just molested the Thanksgiving Turkey pulling the pin out. It reminds me of something we were talking about at lunch. We were talkin bout eating out a girl on her period and I was like "Dude, that's like eating out the Thanksgiving Turkey"... I guess since it was the holiday season, that was the perfect remark.. because everyone started laughing. My dad's being screwed up in the head. He's trying to act like a concerned parent, and he's only doing it so he can show off. I don't care, though. Heather's going to Florida.. she's on the highway probably right about now. I'm going to go on #psychotic on Dalnet... see if anyone is on. Heather & I have plans on going to see Toy Story 2. Heather says we can do it as a couple or a group... hell, I don't care what.. s'long as whachamacallit isn't there. (I think I seriously forgot her name...oh wait, no I didn't just had to think about it). I deleted her name from my address books. That's the final step. Now I have no records of her except for a few notes. I'll just burn them or something. "been thinkin and thinkin til there's nothin I ain't thunk" <-- Violent Femmes "Country Death Song". It's really a folk song, but you know, me and my music analsys. I still haven't got that Joydrop CD in the mail, I guess it is something I can thank my dad for. Let me see..I thank everyone I know for making me who I am today. I thank God, he's the one who put me here to enjoy this earth. I thank everyone ('specially Zoe [coz I'd be dead without her]) for caring so much. I don't know. I might call Kim in Buffalo tonight & see how she's doing. I don't know if the Jaguars are playing a Thanksgiving game or a Sunday game so i'll have to check NFL.com. Heather is an IRC scripter, I used to be.. until I lost my PC to my dad.. now I got WebTV, which isn't even a computer. I guess i'm happy today... well... I know i'm happy... football on Thursday, i'm thankful.. parades... food!!!

Well G2G

Love,

Tim

09:59:42 - 1999-11-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub