cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chrissy & Kim

I'm thinking about moving back in with my dad in Athens. I don't know yet. It's just that I've got Chrissy all torn because I want her back.

I don't know what to do to be honest. I want her so bad and i'll do anything for her. She says she should break up with Kevin, but why doesn't she? I guess I'd have to be in that position to see. It's only Sunday, so she has until Thursday to make the decision. I hope... well you know what I hope. I feel so selfish, but I feel it would make Chrissy feel better. Even though we'd have to keep on the downlow, Chrissy loves me and I love her, and I don't think anything should be able to stop that. But (for the 390850839th time), I don't make her decisions. All I can say is she should break up with him, and she should give me another chance, but of course these are my opinions. As you can tell in the last entry I asked her out. She says she is thinking about it. I'm finally over Shawn moving, so it wouldn't be like the end of last time. I don't know, I think that us actually having some time off is good. But not as much as there will be if she stays with Kevin. I don't know what to do. I can't run her life but sometimes I wish I can so I could help her make some decisions. I just want her to be happy, and I think I can make her happy. I don't know. Chrissy, if you read this... I love you & I am worried, and I feel your pain, and I do feel guilty for putting you through this, but I know if you give me another chance, I can make you feel better. I wouldn't cheat on you and you know that, but I'm not going to run your life. I'm so upset because the plan didn't go through the way it was supposed to, now you're sad, i'm sad and everything is messed up. Please, just think about it. I am here if you want to ask me anything. Thursday.. remember. You can answer me before then if you want... I just thought Thursday was a good amount of time for the maximum time.

OK?

Chrissy- I love you.

==

Tim

Kim- Please Please Please Please Please Please don't be mad.

10:44:23 - 1999-11-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub