cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chrissy & Kim

God, Kim please don't hate me. This is the first time I haven't fallowed her advice. Please don't hate me. I love Chrissy alot.

OK�

Chrissy. Will you go out with me? That should be able to bring you to breaking up with Kevin if anything ever can. I don't give a shit about your dad finding out. I'm ready to die for you, I won't prove it, but it's true. I don't care, he won't find out if we keep it on the downlow. I know things wouldn't have turned out the way they did if we didn't break up, but the point is they did happen the way they did, and I want you back. God, please Chrissy. That should be enough to bring yourself to do it (break up with Kevin). I don't know what to do. You are the best thing, no matter who says I deserve better. You are the best. I don't know what I'm supposed to say. I just want you back, that's all, no one in your family is going to know. I can't do anything else except ask. That's all. So Please, this is the last time. I know your torn, but it's your choice and I'm just telling you, I love you sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much. I don't know what to do, I won't be happy without you, I know you want me to, but I need you at this point in my life. I'm just saying that. I went to Taco Bell and was sitting there thinking, Chalupas=Chrissy Chrissy=fed me when i'm injured. *sigh* everything reminds me of you. So will you go out with me? If you want me to ask you in person I will, just say. I'll ask you any way.

17:29:20 - 1999-11-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub