cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Liz, Chrissy, Staind, Joydrop, Tether's End

OK, here is a copy of the note Liz wrote me:

Tim,

Hey babe!! You just don't know how much I missed you. I had no one to flirt with for almost two weeks. I'm worried about you always changing girlfriends. I'm afraid I won't get a chance with you. Do you know how it feels to watch the person you love go out with everyone but you? Well that's kind of how I am. Anyways, (before I make a fool of myself) What all has been going on in the past two weeks I've been gone? My parents are letting me get a job! I'll be the only 14 yo. with a job. I missed you so much!!!! Sorry but I did, but now I'm back. I heard you missed me too. Did you? I'm hyper and now that I'm back I'm going to start speaking my mind (just so you know). Well I love you and I g2g.

love always,

Liz

ps: w/b.

Kind of wierd, huh? A little desperate, but she's a sweetheart, she really is. I'm not going to ask her out, though, because I am still in the process of liking Chrissy. (I would say getting over Chrissy, but things can change). My mom got a copy of the office refferal of my threats, she didn't really care.

I'm a little upset because Chrissy isn't answering her phone, i'll be ok. She got in trouble today because of "inappropriate body contact", she was picked up & hugged by our friend, Woody (Brandy Woody). They called her mom because she has a bad additude. Now they have a parent-teacher conference, so my guess is they took away her phone for a while.

Billy is going to come over tomorrow morning and I am finally going to get my Staind CD back, I've missed it dearly. That's OK, we'll bust it up to 100% volume, Bass at 200% and Treble at 250%, and then the house will be bouncing, like it did this morning with Limp Bizkit. Staind will do better though.

There is a band I really like (Planet Fest band): Tether's End. They really rock, of course, but you can't get there CD from anywhere except at Wherehouse Music in Jacksonville.

I got one of their songs on the Native Noise CD. They suck live, but they rock recorded.

I have to write Liz, Lyndie, and Chrissy today. My dad is sending me his Joydrop CD. I'll have an autographed shirt plus their CD. It'll rock. Did you know the lead singer of Joydrop is Hindu/Buddhist? That's wierd. My dad says he doesn't like them, so he's going to send the CD to me. That's very good. Well Not much left to say, cept MooO.

Love-

Tim

P/S

Moo.

19:46:27 - 1999-11-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub