cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chrissy, Ashley, ect.

Well, things aren't as bad as they seem. I broke up with Ashely, because I was afraid if anything happened in the future I would lose her friendship, plus I like Chrissy

Hale and Laura broke up because Kevin fingered Laura in the movies. Chrissy is upset about Kevin, but she likes him alot, and I told Chrissy what I think she do, but it's not my decision. I just want Chrissy to be happy. I really think there is something still that can happene between me and Chrissy I love her so much, but hey, it takes 2 to run a relationship.

I don't know. My friend Liz is back from Charter, she really likes her. I turned her down though, for now, because I want to see if me and Chrissy can go out. Anyways, I guess time is just the answer.

Kim is really upset about her ex. It kind of hurts, I want her to know that It was a good relationship, between me and Ashley, but we seriously make better friends because I expect so much more out of the relationship. I know we are better friends. That's all I want. A friendship. I want to see what comes out of the Chrissy mess to be honest, I think she likes me, but hey, only she knows what she thinks in her mind.

I don't know what to say, except the thing with her dad wasn't that serious. Well, not yet. I guess time is just the answer.

16:23:02 - 1999-11-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub