cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chrissy, new band, ect.

OK, that was the shortest span of happieness I've ever had. Today I went into 2nd Period and Chrissy was telling me about what her dad said. Well 1 week ago, I turned Chrissy into the office because I was worried about the pills, don't know if i've mentioned it yet, but anyways. Today in 2nd Period, Chrissy said that her dad will kill me next time he sees me because he thinks that I just turned her in to get revenge for her breaking up with me, that hurts me so very much.. you have no idea. It's not even right, to say something completely opposite of what a persons intent was. I care for her and I get it blown up in my face. I don't know, but I was so upset by the end of 2nd Period (from rage, sadness, and confusion) that I had my head down and Laura had figured out it was something to do with Chrissy, so when she brought Chrissy over there and Laura said "Tim, what's wrong" for the 3109489301st time. I yelled out really loud "LEAVE ME THE FUCK ALONE!!!!!!!". I don't care about Mrs. Cisco, i've been harassed enough lately today, I just can't take it. Ashley wants me to turn the threat in to the office. God, I don't know what to do. I want to talk to Chrissy now, but i'm afraid to.. And it seems like all day she's been around me. At the assembly, in science, after 6th, during 6th. Fuck man, I don't know what to do. I'm cussing today because I don't know how else I am going to get these emotions out. I am feeling really confused inside, I don't know what to do. I am afraid to go to school. Billy said he would talk to his dad and his dad would go to Chrissy's house and talk to her dad. I don't know about that yet, but I always have trusted Billy's dad, he's like.. the only father figure I have locally.

How could a situation that looked so good last night turn into complete hell? How? God I don't know what to do. I am going to pray to God and ask for answers. That always helps. I just hope Chrissy doesn't use any more pills, she's too smart for that.

In 6th Period, me and Lyndie got put in a group together... that's cool.. the bad part is we have the worst assignment. It doesn't matter, though. I was so shaken up all day, I couldn't think straight in any class, I was fucked up, seriously. I even told Mrs. Mixon straight out "I don't feel like answering it, I have a serious problem, I'm not in the mood to". Mrs. Mixon would see why I am acting the way I am if I told her what happened, but you know, she would have to take action if I did tell her. 9 people today told me to talk to her dad, or have her talk to her. I was like "I think she's going to try and talk to him, but i'm not talking to him, I love my life too much".

Other than that it was a peachy day. The bad part, that was the only part of my day, except for lunch when I was singing and stuff.

I wrote Nicole some in 6th Period too, she was finally here today so we we're passing notes in 6th. I guess she's just like me with her intense emotions, because she actually made alot of sense to me.

Me and Jonathan (the L/B backstage pass dude) were talking and we are going to start a band with Billy, we just need a drummer, that's all.

That's all I am going to say.

If anything comes of this, you will be one of the first I tell.

Love,

Tim

P.S.

I was so upset today, in 4th period I was like "Go ahead, kill me motherfucker, you'll feel guilty when you fucking find out that I was just trying to help".. that's what I told Michelle.

16:02:52 - 1999-11-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub