cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chrissy, Thank God, 19th Entry

This is my 19th entry in almost a month (2 more days).

Chrissy (or someone at Chrissy's house) tried calling about

3 times, let me go receive the times from my Caller ID...

hmm I wonder why it's so important an e-mail wasn't

necessary. Hmm, maybe it wasn't 3 times, maybe it was once.

There is only one recorded at 9:11, and she isn't aloud to

use the phone after 9 and it was on her parent's line. Oh

well, it doesn't matter, i've done nothing wrong except try

to help, so I should have no fear.

Thursday is Kevin's birthday. I wrote Lyndie a note, and I

just talked to Danielle and Mellissa some more. Woohoo,

good day. I'm going to go take a shower and get some sleep, though.

I finished my homework, so I am continuing in my zone.

Pretty phat. Anyways, Nicole hasn't been in 6th period for

the past 2 days, and for the past 2 days i've written her a

note, so it's getting kind of annoying. Wait, I wonder if

there is anything on my answering machine, let me check.

Nothing yet, hmm. Wow, at the end it's Chrissy's mom, she

wants to talk to me. I guess I should call. Good her

parents found out about the pills. I'm fucking happy now.

I can't say how though, coz Chrissy isn't supposed to know.

I'm kind of happy, I did talk to Chrissy for a while. I

told her dad something that happened when I was like sitting

in 4th period with one of my friends and they were like

"Want to know something about Chrissy?" and I was like "No,

not really, we've broken up, it doesn't matter", and they

were like "well she's taking 3-4 or 5-6 pills every morning"

and I was like "WHAT?!?!?!". I don't know. I told her

parents the truth, the whole truth. I just hope Chrissy

gets help, I love her too much for her not. God, I would do

anything to be with her, it's not funny. But it's not about

that, it is about her being happy, without taking pills.

God, I am so glad it is like this. She can do whatever she

wants to be happy, that doesn't involve a health risk.

Chrissy is the most beautiful thing in the whole world.

I can't believe things have turned out this way. Now that

she can't take them, I know that I can talk to her now, and

feel safe I won't get hurt (well, except for the jealousy

factor). I just have to say that I thank God for what has

happened, I prayed everynight, and my prayers came true.

I can't say enough about how happy I am, I just hope that

everything stays this way. I love her way too much for this

stuff to happen like it does. I just hope that she accepts

the help that she needs, because these pills have put a

strain on my life. As I said earlier, I couldn't be 100%

happy until this one little thing got out of the way... well now im 99% happy, i'm just still without Chrissy. I don't

know, I just hope everything runs smooth. I thought her mom was going to yell at me for bugging Chrissy so much about

the pills, I guess not. I'm glad that I did everything

right for once, well into the shower and off to bed with me.

Love-

Tim

P.S.

THANK GOD!!!!

"Moo!"

22:02:59 - 1999-11-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub