cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Micheal, Kim, Melissa, Danielle, Chrissy, Pattie, ex-gf's mostly.

Well, I was outside for about 3 hours with Danielle, Melissa, and Michael. I used to go out with Melissa and Danielle so we were talking about our ex's. Memories rule. I was like "I went out with Daniell for 2 hours, then me and Katie hooked up later that day, and we lasted 6 months, then we got in trouble for the hickeys, then me and Pattie (Melissa's sister) went out for 2 days, then me and Melissa went out for 2 days. It goes on and on. It's cool, we are all friends. We played football, it was cool. I picked Danielle up and tackled her. It reminded me of how we used to be 2 or 3 years ago. I hope we become more like that again, it didn't matter who you went out with, one in 10 wasn't too serious, and it doesn't matter. Today instead of 2 hours/6 months/2 days/2 days. It's like 2 weeks/2 months/1 week/2 weeks/3 months. I don't know, I guess each way has its advantages. I guess what I've learned is leave your impression on everyone you did have, and center on the ones you do want. That's why i'm screwed up about Chrissy, I mean, she's worse now, it's not supposed to be that way. But I don't care, I'm not going to feel sorry for myself, just live and move on and if another chance comes to fix the mistake, take it. Kim doesn't want me with Chrissy, Kim called her a [bad word]. I tell Kim more things than anyone, I guess. But, of course, she only heard my side of the whole story, I tried to show her Chrissy's. Oh well, it doesn't matter. Anyways, I haven't talked to anyone on the phone all day because I went out. Some crazy dude is taking our old trailor. He likes KoRn, Limp Bizkit, and Stroke 9 though, so he's cool.. he just is wierd. I mean he's nearly 30 and he likes this stuff. I guess i'll have to get used to the guy, he is my new neighbor, him and his annoying 2 little kids. Danielle and Melissa said they don't like him right now, either. But it doesn't matter, we'll get in tune to living around him. Mellissa and Danielle actually want me to e-mail them, so i'm going to. I'm also going to e-mail Kim and probably thats all. I still have to do my homework, shoot, now I remember. Well, I got stuff to do. Gotta go, Love ya'll.

Tim

P.S.

Stroke 9 still owns you.

19:20:20 - 1999-11-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub