cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Showerhead, Kim, threats, ect

My cousin is so good to me.. read her diary, go to older entries and choose the one that says TIM. I don't deserve that much good stuff, I guess we have alot of trust in each other, and I guess that we want to tell each other the truth so we don't lose that trust.

I had a peachy day, only thing bad was they sent me to the office for playing around with one of my friends, I was like "dude, i'm going to kill you" and some teacher heard me and sent me to the office, they were going to suspend me, but my friend told them I was just playing. Other than that, it's been great, I've talked to Tammy, Lyndie actually wrote me a full note, it was cool. I talked to her in 6th. Some hellicopter thingee was there in 2nd, and Bryan Barker from the Jaguars (the punter) was there signing autographs, I didn't go up to him, because It was one of the few times in school I could hang out with my sophomore & junior friends. I saw Russell outside (Katie's boyfriend), we were talking about Stroke 9 and stuff. I got Spanish homework tonight. That sucks majorly. I'll do it though, since I did it last night and i'm in the zone now. Ashley wrote me a Happy 1 week anniversary note, I felt so happy. I didn't even have to remind her.

I was looking at Eve6 lyrics today in Computer Tech from the internet, some of them got me thinking. I was looking at

"Showerhead", it really got my thinking. I was about to go look at some Red Hot Chili Pepper's lyrics, but hey, you don't always have time.

Right now i'm eating reheated Arby's chicken strips. Tastes like (bad word here), but I'm hungry. I was talking to my friend Patricia today on the bus, we we're talkin bout psychology, it was a cool conversation, bad part is the time just flew right by. Patricia is the one that thinks I'm the freshman who acts like a junior, while she is the junior who acts like a freshman. We make the perfect friends.

I just listened to Stroke 9, so now I'm going to listen to the other half of the 69, Eve 6. Eve6 es muy muy muy bien. That was basically my day today, really. In 4th period I wrote Heather a response note to one she wrote me about me smoking, I told her I don't smoke unless it's in a group. I don't think smoking is a problem unless you abuse it. Kim smokes, but she won't go to school and do it. It's like smoking pot, it's OK if it's in a group or by yourself, as long as you don't abuse it. Patricia and I were talking bout psychology and how a psychological addiction is worse than a physical addiction. We got on that subject from Jessica Settler and the caffeine pills. She thinks she needs them, when in fact, she doesn't, her mind just thinks so, it just takes some will power and time without them, I guess.

Tonight is the first night we move into the new trailor, I myself, really don't want to tonight, coz there is no phone in there yet. Oh well, I can get over it. The phone will still be on over here, though. "Leech" by Eve6 is on right now.. that means "Showerhead" is on next. That song touches me, it can describe my feelings in a flash.

I am very happy today, very very very very very happy. But I can be more happier, but there is something stopping that, but that's either going to stop or i'm going to ignore it and get over it. Either way, i'll be 100% happy sooner or later.

Props to my friends on this one.. hope you had fun reading it.

Tim

P/S

"It really hits me when I'm hanging with other monkeys thinking of shit to say, is it wrong to be here anyway."

�"Not Nothin'" Stroke 9

Next Verse

"I'm on to something It's something I'm on to, but it's really nothing."

Hmm... you can tell that I'm not talking bout something in this diary lately, I just don't think the situation with Chrissy has developed enough, but when something does develop, I'm here for you. I didn't even realize I hadn't said anything until just a second ago, no big deal

16:41:53 - 1999-11-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub