cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stroke 9, Laura, Ashley

Hello again! I finally have reobtained a copy of the Stroke 9 CD. I had gotten it the first day it was released, then some science teacher took it and never gave it back. I saw them at Planet Fest (Oct. 24). And now, today, I have finally got this awesome CD back. It is better the second time around. Almost as good as Eve6. While I was at Wal-Mart (where I bought the CD), I saw Zoe (Laura) and we talked, I told her about my Pokemon adventure. I'm obsessing over how much fun we had, oh well, if people don't want to listen they can just go some place.

Songs on this Stroke 9 CD I would suggest: Letters, City Life, Little Black Backpack, and Washin' + Wonderin'. Very good CD.

OK, I don't have much to write, the Jaguars game hasn't yet began, but I was (and still am) watching the Bears/Vikings game. I miss Ashley, I haven't talked to her all day, but soon that will all change, because I know she will call me. I'm very happy today, I do have a little bit of stress, but that's just because I've helped move my stuff from the old trailor to the new one. It's really fun, actually, I guess it's just good stress. This Stroke 9 CD has some very good messages in it also, it's kind of cool. I hope some people contact me about writing in this, coz I like attention :). I'll admit I have ADD. People don't care, really. Oh well, bye.

--

Tim

"I can feel you/yes I can/what about that don't you understand?" -- Little Black Backpack� Stroke 9�Nasty Little Thoughts.

This Stroke 9 CD was meant to go on the road, you can imagine them playing every song in a live environment.

14:13:47 - 1999-11-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub