cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nothing Speshul, really

"I don't know your fucking name.. so what lets fuck"�A.D.I.D.A.S by KoRn. This KoRn CD is growing on me, the Eve6 CD didn't have to, but this KoRn one gets better and better. The lead singer from the Deftones (Chino Martinez) sings vocals on Wicked, an Ice Cube cover. I'm sure 90% of the people reading this already knew that, though. Life is still good. I'm going to go outside and hang out with Danielle, Melissa, and Pattie probably. Have you ever noticed how good Jon Davis is at the bagpipes, it kind of makes you wonder.

Anyways, I'm going to work on my goal (trying to cut back on the cussing), watch football, and probably talk on the phone all day, plus go out side. My mom's friends are coming over, they are cool. Only bad part is I can't listen to my music while they are here, but that's Ok, coz I can talk on the phone. I talked to my friend Richard (Stephanie's brother) for like 1 and a half hours last night. We were talking about music, wrestling, jobs, and the Real World (the show). Ashley was over at Stephanie's house. She kept picking up the phone (Stephanie) and was wondering if we were still talking. I love Ashley & Stephanie to death. They must really care about me if they want to talk to me as bad as they did. Stephanie and Richard are mean to Ashley a lot, but they are just playing around. It's like all 3 of them are related when only 2 of them are. I was supposed to call Laura back yesterday, but I never did. I did talk to Michelle for a while though, I told her about my Pok�mon adventure. Today, I MIGHT work on my webpage here. Press Ctrl+D while you're there to bookmark it. This song "Kill You" has the coolest lyrics. I'm too lazy to link it to a site with the lyrics though. It's about Jon Davis' step mother, and how mean she was to him. I probably will talk to Heather Holmes today, I might call and try and talk to Sherri, even though when I asked her out about a week and a half ago, she left me hanging. Oh well, it's no big deal, no reason to hold any angst or hostility against her. Stephanie was going to try and e-mail me last night w/ Ashley, but I guess they didn't get a chance. Anyways, Stephanie told me that Ashley wrote me an 8-page note while they were in the car going to and coming back from Sahvanna, so I feel really loved. The Jaguars play a late game (4:15) today, so that kinda sucks, I'm used to seeing them at 1:15. At least it's not an 8:15 or a Monday night game. That's good.

I got my room worked out over at the new trailor, it's cool. I got a really cool room, my closet is huge. Danielle and Melissa said I could sleep in there. I probably will, I have a serious problem with light. I'm listening to Eve6 now, so that is cool. Life works out in the most peciuliar ways. I could tell you that me and Heather Holmes were mad at each other 2 weeks ago. But we both were mad for no reason, and we were both stubborn. We finally made up, and now we are both having really good times. We enjoy each others company a whole lot, she'll always be my buddy. She's moving before the summer though, that sucks. My cousin said she is going to try to come down here with her friend Heather from Buffalo for New Years & Christmas. That's really good because I haven't seen her in forever, but we always write or talk to each other on the internet. I told her I'd get her a ticket to see Limp Bizkit, she was like "You just love to get me going don't you?". She's really cool, you can reach her here. She's really nice, and she is always fair, she tells me when I'm write or wrong. She is just like a teenager too, has a pager/beeper, loves to go on rollercoasters (she'll call me a whimp because when I was 8 and I went up there I cried when I wouldn't go on one), she plays Volleyball and Cheerleads for her school. She goes to a Catholic School. She almost always has a boyfriend, so don't try. She does have a lot of stress living in a big city like Buffalo, though. OK, enough about her.

I think I am going to go and listen to my Eve6 CD and go talk on the internet. I'll probably write more either around the middle of the afternoon or tonight, or both.

--

Tim

P/S

"Sucking on my brain, you're the teacher i'm the student, turning things around your story's not congruent"� Leech, the 2nd single from Eve6.

09:19:19 - 1999-11-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub