cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Eve6, KoRn, and Ashley... 3 of the best.

Well, I finally got the Eve6 & KoRn CD's. Eve6's CD is surprisingly one of the best CD's i've heard in a long time.. Songs in this CD really touch me... One, called Showerhead is really phat, and it touched me a lot, when you look at the lyrics. The same applies to a greater extent to the song Tounge Tied, which also has a video, is the 3rd Single from the CD, and is featured on the Teaching Mrs. Tingle soundtrack. Plus, the song which probably has the most impact, Superhero Girl really kicks ass, hands down.

Can you believe they had the nerve to switch my lunch just for today from 2nd to 3rd? I missed Ashley!!! *cries* Stephanie told me that Ashley wouldn't keep her eyes off the door all lunch waiting for me to come in. Other than that, I have had one of the best days I've had in a long time. No problems, other than that. It was cool, though, coz I got to hang out with Russell in the Library. (Katie's [my 6-month ex] boyfriend). We were talking about how much of an ass I was to Katie, and he said that me and Katie could probably be buddies again. And I was like "Kick ass, I knew she'd come around". I was a real jerk to her though, so I guess I needed to come around too. But that's no big deal, coz I'm high on life plus I got Ashley. I hope the HTML I put on the top part of this page works. I also got "Life is Peachy" from KoRn today, that CD is a trip. It has a song on it which was originally by Ice Cube, but it's Korn featuring Chino from the Deftones, kicks ass. Word, yo. Ashley & Stephanie are going to Savahnna tomorrow, so I guess I gotta deal tomorrow without them, but hey, I'll get over it. I got a 92 and 93 on 2 World History tests, and I found out the tests in that class equal 50% of our grade, so I have a good chance that I might actually be passing, that kicks so much ass, coz that means I'll be passing all my classes, 'cept for maybe Spanish, but I can get that one back, I can get 'em all back. 5 Words: Limp Bizkit New Years Tickets. I got 'em. Jonathan in my 6th Period World History class is going to try to cop me some backstage passes, and for some reason, I actually believe he has the hook up. So, you know, me and Billy are going to drive him, if he can give us the hookup. I was so fucking hyper in 6th Period coz of the concert. I hope I'm like this until the 1st, I love bieng happy like this. It's a fucking trip, a natrual high I guess. It was fucking funny in World History, Jonathan looked back and he was like.. "If it's American.. why is it a smoke out?" and Mrs. Mixon was like "What???" and I was like "Not that kind of smoke out" and Paul, a really cool guy who likes Stroke 9, was like "i thought it was a pot smoke out" and I was like, "dude, I thought I was the one who got high and baked every day". It was cool. I was helping Lindye and Nicole pass notes today, coz Robyn stopped. Lindye and Nicole are both sweethearts, and Nicole is a trip. Lindye worries too much though. That was the first time in a long time I actually had good vibes in that room, coz Mrs. Mixon used to be a jerk to me, now she loves me. Well dat be all fir now.

--

Tim

P/S

Be yourself, who else is better qualified? Do in your heart what is right. Be happy, don't let anyone drag you down. Lessons i've learned in the past month.. Enjoy 'em. I love you all.

God, I need to be famous. I don't write this enough.. Shout out to Laura right here, you kick ass. You are there for me when I need you, 12 Noon, 12 Midnight, I know your there for me. If your not there, you will be soon. *hug* My goal for this weekend is to tone down on the cussing.

22:36:25 - 1999-11-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub