cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

aShLeY aNd MiChElLe

I finally got over whats-her-face... after all that pain and torment, I finally realize how cruel she was to me and I finally have decided I don't give a fuck what she does and if she wants to fucking hurt herself or act like a fool it don't concern me. Of course I ain't normal around her, but who gives a shit? I only have to deal with her for like.... 2 hours a day, 5 days a week? So the fuck what.

Well I got a new girlfriend.. Her name is Ashley, and she really kicks ass. We hafta be friends forever no matter what, coz I love her too much as a friend to lose her. I didn't know Chr.. err I mean.. what-the-fuck-her-face long enuff to fucking make a friendship. But I don't give a shit, Ashley is fucking fine, she is nice, she isn't easy.. that's good, she understands me, and she won't do stupid shit unless she thinks it over 109359301580153 times and decides it's not stewpid. Michelle has been stressing about Tym S. coz she likes him but he wont ask her out. I think it's kinda sad. Tym and her would make a good couple. I never seen Michelle obsessed before. She's cool wif it all though, and she knows how to cope wif shit like dis. It's kewl though, coz she's helped me in the past week. God, I love her so fuggin much its cool to know I gots my peeps like dat. I godda learn to watch my language, coz I owe it to Michelle, God and Ashley. They all kick as... err I mean butt. I'm going to become a better person, no more set backs. Sorry I haven't written any shit lately, I've been writing notes to Ashley and Michelle and talkin on the phone to 3019590853180931900193598013908509315098315809 people. (Probably literally wif all de friends I have). I have a true love in life that I know I can count on: Bradley Nowell. God... the dude (lead singer and vocalist) from Sublime who died 5/25/96 from a bad herion fix. He's always been my hero, but it's amazing how in time of woe this mofo can help you wif the shit that he wrote.. He truly was a brilliant motherfugger. "It's a crazy world to live alone... wif a ball and chain I call alone..." -- "Ball And Chain" Sublime 40 oz To Freedom, 1992. I'm more interested right now in building me and Ashley's friendship than the relationship, it's obvious too. I treat her more like a friend then a girlfriend. The only way I treat her like a girlfriend is hold her hand, write her more often and give her a hug. But we actually talk, and we talk about stuff that interests us... that's building a friendship. Fucking stuff like music, people, what happened in school, and shit like dat. We don't fuggin talk on the phone and fuggin argue.. oh wait.. my language... let me rephrase that. We don't freaggin talk on da phone and freaggin argue or freaggin do stupid noises, we freggin talk about stuff important that will help us understand each other, but hey, I guess we all got our own tastes, huh?

It was cool today after school. Z�e (Aka Laura) came up tew Ashley and was asking her shit, and then she approved her as bieng my girlfriend, and then she wuz like.. "fug diz shit.. I want to go out wif her... i'm leavin yew Hale" and I was like "hay!!! she's mine :(" and then Hale (Laura's B/f) wuz like "Hey, dats OK, I Got yew Tim" And I was like "YEah!!!" then Laura got jealous. I think Laura and Hale make the cutest and coolest couple (shout outs to ya sis) and I think me and Ashley are the coolest friends

--

Tim

"Ain't got no quarrels wif god, Ain't got no time to get old.. lord knows im weak, won't somebody get me off this reef"

--"Badfish"

Sublime

40 Oz. To Freedom

1992

&

Second-Hand Smoke

1998

Tim's Sublime Song Ranking: #1 of 73

21:39:08 - 1999-11-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub