cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

im a cowboy baby

Ok, hello. McKenzie's done really well tonight. Only woke up just now. I dunno. We went out last night. It was Laura's birthday. She's twenty five now. She was really depressed yesterday. I don't know. I don't think I've reached that age when I get depressed with every birthday. But then again, I still have my 21st birthday to look forward to. Maybe all my subsequent birthdays will be depressing, I don't know. I could understand why Laura wanted to get drunk last night, though. I don't think it's such a bad thing that she wanted to. It's her birthday, and I could watch the baby when we get home. The only real problem was we can't afford it. I've already got my birthday planned out. It involves a baby sitter, chuck-e-cheeses, some skyy blue and mikes hard lemonade.

"kid rock and im the real mccoy, i'm heading out west sucker coz i wanna be a cowboy baby"

hahha, I haven't listened to Kid Rock in so long. I love it. He put on a really good live show. It's too bad he was trying too hard to be something he wasn't back then. And now that he's doing just mostly country, no one likes him anymore. Sad how that works. If he did his own thing the first time no one would have complained about the switch.

Oh well. It's too early for Tim's modern music theory. I'm gonna go kiss my daughter goodnight and go back to bed. I love my McKenzie and my Laura.

Tim

4:47 a.m. - 2004-05-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub