cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i've got nothing

So McKenzie came and visited me on my break today with Laura. It was good to see them both. It made my day so much better.

Oh well. I'm so tired. Today was my 4th straight day. I'm not used to working stretches more than 3 days off at a time, considering I'm always off Sunday and Thursday and now I'm not. Oh well. Tomorrow will make 5, and then I may have jury duty on Wednesday. I might just call in on Wednesday anyways. I don't know. Oh well, I better go. I don't think I've got anything else remotely meaningful to write.

Tim

12:26 a.m. - 2004-06-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub