cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

life

I actually went into work today to compliments on my job on Saturday. Saturday was easy, because I wasn't left having to do someone elses job like I have to usually every day. Usually I go into work being yelled at because something isn't done; usually because the guy who comes on before me had done nothing. I guess that's the downfall of coming in the same time the managers are in. I just can't wait until our department manager is back so he can see the way things are for himself. I should just be happy I got compliments today.

Oh well, It's funny how McKenzie looks different than when she did 9 days ago. I dunno. Still waiting for that Umbilical Stump to fall off.. Any day now.

Tim

4:06 p.m. - 2004-05-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub