cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

loving family

I need to do some soul searching. I've been getting really frustrated lately and it's not been fair to Laura or McKenzie. I don't like getting angry at either of them, and I have to fight myself to even not yell at McKenzie. Last night I got angry enough to say something like "Yeah, of course you're not going to cry now that you've woken me up.". I don't know. It was borderline yelling. It's not fair to her. I'm just trying to get adjusted to this. It's not an excuse, I don't have an excuse. All I can say is I need to push myself to try harder. I've already apologized to McKenzie for getting upset this morning. I must be a real asshole to get angry like that. I don't know. I don't deserve to have such a loving family. I thank God every day that I do, though.

Tim

4:58 p.m. - 2004-05-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub