cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

another day of work

Work went by fast today. It was still pretty tough, though. I came in to a note which read:

Tim - Finish Dairy Truck Fill Milk & Juice Eggs And Condition!

Thanks
Bryan
M.

So yeah. He's the grocery manager. I finished the dairy truck, that took a little while. Afterwards I started work on the eggs. Eggs were horrible. I guess that's to be expected with it being Easter on Sunday, though. Wait, I change my mind. I did the eggs first and then the truck. That took quite awhile, mind you. I think I was like 4 hours into my shift by the time I did those two things. Then I spent about half an hour on milk. Milk wasn't so horrid, I only had to do it once today. I never got around to conditioning, though, because Ms. N wanted me to work the truck that came in, so S had to teach me that. After that there was only about half an hour of work to be done, so I just scanned out my damages and then I left. Here I am now. I have to go in at ten tomorrow, which is OK coz then I have Thursday off. Oh well, I'll write more later. I'm gonna go sleep now.

Tim

11:13 p.m. - 2004-04-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub