cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

quiz show

I copped this from Laura who copped it from (Girl) Shawn. Both of them are awesome reads, so give them visits after you read.

[Grab the book nearest to you, turn to page 18, find line 4. Write down what it says] solidated almost all the electronic components onto the motherboard. Aside

[Stretch your left arm out as far as you can. What do you touch first? The door to the patio.

[What is the last thing you watched on TV?] The Weakest Link.

[With the exception of the computer, what can you hear?] Absolutely nothing.

[When did you last step outside?] Last night when I went to Media Play.

[Before you came to this website, what did you look at?] I looked at my diary before looking at Laura's.

[What are you wearing?] Clothes.

[Did you dream last night?] Yes.  I'm pathetic coz I have dreams about getting spam in my comments at diaryland.  Spam is everywhere.  I'm just a geek to dream about computers sometimes, I guess.

[When did you last laugh?] Just now, thinking about my dream.

[What is on the walls of the room you are in?] A cross, a palm cross, McKenzie's baby decorations, some stars Laura put up, my default poster.  I think that's it.

[Seen anything weird lately?] Ever seen the crude diagrams of really old computers?

[What do you think of this quiz?] It's different, kinda.  That first question was cool.

[What is the last movie you saw?] Groundhog Day, I do believe.

[If you became a multi-millionaire overnight, what would you buy first?] well.. first I'd be hungry.  Excitement always gets me hungry.  So I'd probably stop by Mellow Mushroom and get a Pepperoni & Feta calzone.  Then maybe a new car for each Laura and I.

[Tell me something about you that I don't know:] I think Laura knows everything about me.

[If you could change one thing about the world, regardless of guilt or politics, what would you do?] I'd make it so people were more responsible for their actions.  Especially people in power who can just buy themselves out of it.

[Do you like to dance?] YES.

[George Bush:] He's a good liar.  A lot of people don't even realize it.  God let him have power, though, for a reason.  So I shouldn't really go too much into it.

[Imagine your first child is a girl, what do you call her?] McKenzie.

[Imagine your first child is a boy, what do you call him?] I liked Matthew as a first name.  Matthew Michael Mason.

[Would you ever consider living abroad?]  Sure, I'd like to live in a ton of places.  Only if, though, I knew I could come back to sweet old Georgia.  Georgia has never done me any harm :).  I'd like to try South Africa.  Tokyo would be cool as well to see how bad a metropolis can really get.  Australia has always been a dream of mine.  Italy would be nice.  I don't know.  Lots of places.

10:13 a.m. - 2004-04-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub