cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

work

Work was tough today. I went in to find bare milk cases and short supplies of orange juice and a ton of back stock. It took me like 3 hours just to work the cooler. And of course when I was done, I had to do another run that lasted about 20 minutes. I did get around to doing eggs and stuff outside the cooler like butter and stuff. It was very strenuous.

Around 10 O'clock Mrs. N told me that my department manager (here out known as J) would be late due to car trouble. This kind of upsetted me. After one day I knew he was a huge georgia tech fan, so I doubt it was car trouble as much as it was them playing in the NCAA Men's Basketball Championship tonight. It's ok, though. Maybe he did have car trouble. So anyways, I finished up my work to the best of my ability and then I went home, which is where I am now. I realized that I'm not getting as tired anymore at work and my feet aren't hurting quite so much, but it's still strenuous.

Tim

12:16 a.m. - 2004-04-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub