cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Laura

Oh, by the way.. they said the baby is head first down at Laura's pelvis. That could mean that birth isn't too far off. I don't know. It's exciting, though. I'm still nervous, I just want to go back there, but I know that if I go down there I'm just going to have to sit in a waiting room until visiting hours. I'm going to leave pretty soon, though. I just want to be with Laura and the baby. I just wish I knew what to say.

Tim

7:16 a.m. - 2004-04-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub