cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Laura's at the hospital :(.

She came over today after work (her work) to Kroger and I took my break and she had told me she hasn't felt McKenzie kick since like last night. So I told her she should probably call the doctor, which she did. She then came back over to Kroger and got me out of the milk cooler and told me they said they wanted her to go to the hospital now. So I found S and told him Laura needed to go to the hospital, and he was cool with that and totally understood. It was kind of a bad time, because the cooler was at 52 degrees for some reason, which is really unsafe for dairy. Hopefully it got better. It wasnt that hot for too long, I just noticed it after I got back from break. Anyways... so I clocked out and we sat in traffic for awhile, then we got to Northside and they put Laura on the monitor, and we hear McKenzie's little heart. The doctor said that everything sounds good but she'd feel better if Laura stayed over night and got an ultrasound in the morning. So, that's the route we took. Laura and I decided it would be better if I had went home and tried to rest coz I have to work tomorrow, but resting isn't working. It doesn't matter, I'll still get to work. I Should go. I'll keep you updated.

Tim

11:15 p.m. - 2004-04-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub