cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Work!

Hello. So my very basic banner got 2% clickthrough, which is average according to the diaryland banner tutorial. I ran it for 9500 more runs, using up all my runs. 2% is good enough for me. I'm not trying to attract a million people.

Anyways, I work from 11-7 today and 3-9 tomorrow. The good news is that I do actually get my new schedule today. *squee*. Maybe I'll get Sunday off, but probably not. I'll probably get Monday or Tuesday off. Monday would be cool, coz then I wouldn't have to work for 4 days at once. But overall I'd rather have Sunday because then I could just lay with Laura all day. Hehe. Yesterday was awesome.

Anyways, I should probably get going. Shave, Shower, Dress, Guitar, Work.

Tim

9:22 a.m. - 2004-04-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub