cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Laura, gold membership

Thanks to my beautiful wife, Laura, I now have a gold membership. She felt the need to get me a present, and I think she made an excellent choice in one. So now, you can leave comments and I can upload pictures and all kinds of other stuff. So everyone leave a comment and tell Laura how great she is, even though she really shouldn't have :). You can find the comments link below, where the "Leave a Note" link once was.

Tim

9:56 a.m. - 2004-04-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub