cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Banner

Well, I uploaded a very gimp banner (which I made in gimp). I have 10,000 banner views now, so maybe my traffic will pick up. Not that it matters, but it's cool if it does. I just hope I don't get a lot of folks coming complaining about the template. I kind of like having my gimp template because people focus more on the words than the pretty pictures or what not. I should change the color though.

Well, I'm gonna go.

Love ya'll
Tim

11:15 a.m. - 2004-04-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub