cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

more on work

OK, so I can't sleep & that's sad.

My back and feet hurt. It's a lot of lifting. It's hard lifting a heavy milk crate over your head off a stack and then turning your body around to stock the milk. I'm sure I'll get stronger and better with it. It's good exercise.

I'm very cold now. Laura's hormones have made it so she's constantly hot. So coming home to an air conditioned house after spending all night in a freezer really isn't cool. I'm shivering now. I don't know. I work 12-8 tomorrow. Hopefully things will work out nice. I find out my schedule every Friday, and I get paid every Friday. I'm not sure if that includes this Friday, but I'm pretty sure it does not, considering most employers hold the first pay check until the second week. I don't really know. I should probably ask, though. I'm gonna go and try and sleep again. This time in layered clothing.

Tim

12:05 a.m. - 2004-03-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub