cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

work; it's what's for dinner.

Just got home from work; for the most part I was alone, but I did have a nice guy named S help me out. He was super patient and amazingly friendly. I won't say his whole name, just in case I ever have bad things to say.

But yeah, the only really hard part of the night was moving the stacks of crates full of milk off the pallets and onto the floor. I made two stacks collapsed. Luckily I only broke one bottle, though, and it was chocolate milk.

My job mostly consisted of restocking and pushing the merchandise to the front so the customer could see it.

I should probably get going I guess. I have to be in at noon tomorrow, so yeah. I got to leave early because my department manager wasn't in. I forget what Ms. N had said as to the reason why he wasn't in, but oh well. She told me I could leave at eleven, so I did.

Oh well, I'm gonna go.

Tim

11:16 p.m. - 2004-03-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub