cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stuff

Hey guys.

Nothing much to talk about. They hit the $25,000 jackpot on the Weakest Link two rounds in a row tonight. We put my resume into a place. They wanted tech support people with Windows knowledge and preferrably with Linux and DOS knowledge. So that job sounds like my cup of beans. I'll be upset if they don't call me back, it's like my resume was tailor made for that job, even though it was written before finding that job.

Tim

10:09 p.m. - 2004-03-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub