cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stuff

Well hello.

Laura was complaining that my writing wasn't interesting enough. Oh well. She says I smell like bologna! Hehe. Someone told me pregnancy makes your smell more sensitive, so I guess I really do smell like bologna. That hurts my feelings :(. It's became a joke by now, but it still hurts. Oh well. It's not like she's doing it to make me feel bad, though. So, I shouldn't.

I've been thinking about learning programming lately, but I don't know where to begin. I need a very basic tutorial that would help me get started. I don't know. I'd like to work on open source software as a hobby. I'm a big fan of gaim and xchat. It'd be a good after-work type of hobby once I get a job. I called Kroger today to ask about my application and the lady took my number and said she'd give it to a manager, and the manager would call. It upsets me a bit, because I'm frustrated with getting no calls back.

I should go.

Tim

9:40 p.m. - 2004-03-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub