cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

classes

Dude there are so many computer certifications available at Gwinnett Tech that I wanna get. The only problem is all of them cost more than the $500 voucher I have. A+ Certification and Linux+ are $995 each. Perl & CGI is $1295. I don't know. Maybe after I get a job and my license I can work out a schedule so that I can go and get these certifications. Maybe a studen loan would help, who knows. I don't see it happening in the next few months, though. It might happen next year, sometime, though. I have 48 months until my HOPE voucher expires, so there's plenty of time. I wanna do those courses because I think they'd be fun, plus It'd be an awesome stepping stone to a better job than the one I'll have. It's something to keep track of.

Tim

11:26 p.m. - 2004-03-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub