cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am, I am Israel's Son. Israel's Son I am.

Hello.

It's been a pretty decent day. Laura and I went to the movies to see Eurotrip. It was actually very funny, I thought it would be stupid. I liked it, though.

My mom called me this morning. It was actually awesome to hear from her, I was startin to miss talking to her. I dunno, I've been depressed lately, though. I don't know why. I just don't feel very well. I'm worried about everything now and I just want everything to work out. I kind of knocked myself out of the writing mood, so I'm gonna stop.

Love ya'll.
Tim

7:59 p.m. - 2004-02-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub